ARTISTS LOW LIVES: OCCUPY!

99% Bat Signal – The Illuminator – http://theilluminator.org/

Alejandro Chellet + Hannah Gardiner – http://alejandrochellet.blogspot.com/

Paul Stewart + James Ellison – Alternative Art College

Alejandro Guzman – www.alejandroguzman.org

Angela Alegria + Lucía Andújar + Dani d’Emilia

Antena Mutante + ChicoBauti – www.antenamutante.net

Arun Storrs

Astrid Menasanch – http://astridinbetween.blogspot.com/

Bados Earthling – http://bados.drupalgardens.com/

Christina Sukhgian Houle – http://christinasukhgianhoule.weebly.com/

The Civilians – http://www.thecivilians.org/

Egg No Ego – http://eggnoego.tumblr.com/

Emerge Collective -

Francesca Fini – http://www.francescafini.com/

Ginna Vélez + Javier Merchan+ Jaqueline Salazar+ Fernando Vélez +Raúl  Rodríguez -

Guerrero Project -

Heather Warren-Crow – http://simplesatellite.org/heatherwarren-crow/

Justine Marrion Massey – http://justinemassey.com/

Kanene Ayo Holder – http://www.sitchaassdown.com/default.html

Kaxinawá. Som, Música e Poesia -

Lukas Avendaño – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZO6UhjJnC8k

Miles Pflanz – http://www.youtube.com/user/milespflanz

Minipimer.tv – http://www.minipimer.tv/

Moe Beitiks – http://www.meghanmoebeitiks.com/

Nyugen E. Smith – http://nyugensmith.com/

Occupy Your Spirituality – http://occupyyourspirituality.weebly.com/index.html

The People Staged – https://www.facebook.com/ThePeopleStaged

Proyecto 21 – http://proyecto21mx.blogspot.com/

Revolutionary Games – http://whoareyouinbedwith.tumblr.com/

Rocio Boliver aka La Congelada de Uva – http://www.rocioboliver.com/

RUKUS – Tempest Productions -

Second Front – http://www.secondfront.org/

The Super Art League -

Tara Raye Russo – http://tararayerusso.blogspot.com/

Tutu-Marambá: Pesquisas das Artes do Corpo – http://www.tutumaramba.com.br/